Contact

Founders

Christiane zu Salm
Holger Volland

 

Fair & Exhibition

Beatrice Stauffer
Sales Manager
e: beatrice@theartsplus.com

 

Partners

Frank Pauli
Director Sponsoring & Cooperations
e: partner@theartsplus.com

 

Programme

Britta Friedrich
Programme Curator
e: friedrich@book-fair.com

 

Nina Klein
Programme Curator
THE ARTS+ Innovation Summit
e: klein@book-fair.com

 

Marketing & Communications

Markus Gogolin
Director Strategic Marketing
e: markus@theartsplus.com
e: gogolin@book-fair.com

 

Press & PR

Jördis Hille
PR Manager
e: hille@book-fair.com
e: press@theartsplus.com

 

Please write us a message, we’d love to hear from you!

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message